In accordance with the resolution by a previous Annual General Meeting in Hemfosa Fastigheter AB, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee. The composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2016 Annual General Meeting shall be based on information in Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register on August 31, 2015. The names of the members of the Nomination Committee shall be announced as soon as the Nomination Committee has been appointed, but no later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. The mandate period of the Nomination Committee runs until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed.

Accordingly, the following individuals have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee:

Mats Andersson, Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund,

Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB,

Lennart Francke, Swedbank Robur funds,

Maria Nordqvist, Lannebo Fonder, and

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board.

The Annual General Meeting of Hemfosa Fastigheter AB will be held on Tuesday April 19, 2016 in Stockholm.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the Committee by e-mail [email protected] or via the company’s postal address stated below. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than November 30, 2015.

For further information, visit or contact:

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board, mobile: +46 705 94 5398