In accordance with the resolution by a previous Annual General Meeting in Hemfosa Fastigheter AB, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative of each of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. If any of these shareholders elects to renounce from its right to appoint a representative, the right to appoint a representative shall pass to the largest shareholder in turn in terms of votes which is not already entitled to be represented on the nomination committee. The member representing the largest shareholder is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee. The composition of the Nomination Committee for the 2017 Annual General Meeting shall be based on information in Euroclear Sweden AB’s print out of the share register on August 31, 2016. The names of the members of the Nomination Committee shall be announced as soon as the Nomination Committee has been appointed, but no later than six months prior to the Annual General Meeting. The mandate period of the Nomination Committee runs until a new Nomination Committee has been appointed.

Accordingly, the following individuals have been appointed members of the Nomination Committee:

Thomas Ehlin, Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund,

Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB,

Gunnar Balsvik, Kåpan Pensioner,

Lennart Francke, Swedbank Robur funds, and

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board.

The Annual General Meeting of Hemfosa Fastigheter AB will be held on Tuesday April 25, 2017 in Stockholm.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the Committee by e-mail [email protected] or via the company’s postal address stated below. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than November 30, 2016.

For further information, visit or contact:

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board, mobile: +46 705 94 53 98