Hemfosa Fastigheter’s Annual General Meeting held on March 4, 2014 resolved that the Nomination Committee is to comprise four representatives of the largest shareholders in terms of number of votes, and the Chairman of the Board. The member representing the largest shareholder is to be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee. If a Committee member steps down from the Nomination Committee before his/her work is complete, a replacement representing the same shareholder is to be offered a seat, if the Nomination Committee deems its suitable, or if this shareholders is no longer one of the largest shareholders, a replacement representing the next shareholder in terms of size is to be offered a seat.

The composition of the Nomination Committee prior to the 2015 AGM is to be based on shareholder information in Euroclear Sweden AB’s register on the last trading day in August and is to be announced as soon as the Committee members have been appointed, but no later than six months prior to the AGM. The mandate period of the Nomination Committee extends until the composition of the next Nomination Committee is announced.

Accordingly, the following individuals were appointed members of the Nomination Committee:

Mats Andersson, Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund

Christer Wachtmeister, Kåpan Pensioner

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta Pensionsförsäkring

Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB and

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board

The Annual General Meeting of Hemfosa Fastigheter AB will be held on Thursday, May 7, 2015 in Stockholm.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can contact the Committee by e-mail [email protected] or via the company’s postal address stated below. In order for the Nomination Committee to constructively be able to address proposals received, proposals must have been received no later than November 30, 2014.

For further information, visit www.hemfosa.se or contact:

Bengt Kjell, Chairman of the Board, mobile: +46 705 94 5398