SSM Holding AB (publ)’s Nomination Committee is made up of the three largest shareholders as at September 30 2017 and the Chairman of the Board. For the 2018 Annual General Meeting, the members of the Nomination Committee are as follows:

  •  Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
  •  Ulf Morelius, appointed by Eurodevelopment AG
  •  Peter Lundkvist, appointed by Third Swedish National Pension Fund
  •  Anders Janson, Chairman of the Board of SSM Holding AB

Johannes Wingborg is appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The above-listed shareholders together hold approximately 80.4 percent of the shares and votes in the company.

SSM’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at Scandic Anglais, Humlegårdsgatan 23, Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal to SSM’s Nomination Committee can do so in writing no later than January 8, 2018 to [email protected] or SSM Holding AB, Att: Nomination Committee, SE-111 22 Stockholm.

For more information, please contact:
Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Chief Communications & IR Officer                        
Phone: +46 761 65 17 71
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @anncharlotteSSM

About SSM Holding AB (publ)
SSM produces functionally smart and affordable homes with attractive common areas, close to public transport and the city center for the company’s target group — the urbanites of tomorrow. The company envisions a housing market that is accessible to as many people as possible and aspires to produce 60 percent cooperative apartments, 30 percent rental units and 10 percent student housing. SSM is the leading property developer in its niche within the Greater Stockholm area and in October 2017, the company had approximately 6,500 building permits in its portfolio. SSM was listed on Nasdaq Stockholm (Mid-cap) April 6, 2017