The Sustainability Committee is responsible for reviewing and monitoring the continuity and progress of SBB’s sustainability goals, the management of sustainability risks and the compliance with the Sustainability Policy and the Code of Conduct.

The Sustainability Committee consists of Sven-Olof Johansson (Chairman), Eva Swartz Grimaldi and Mats Andersson  (external member). Mats Andersson previously CEO of the Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund (AP4) and a is pioneer in sustainable investing.