

Press release

Stockholm, September 20, 2016

Press release from an Extraordinary General Meeting

An Extraordinary General Meeting has been held in SSM Holding AB (publ) where resolutions were passed to expand the Board of Directors, elect new Board members, adopt directors' fees and declare a special dividend.

The Extraordinary General Meeting resolved to expand the number of Board members to six.

The board members Peri Kuldkepp and Christofer Sjöstrand has resigned.

As new board members Bo Andersson, Per Berggren, Sheila Florell, Ulf Sjöstrand and Jonas Wikström were elected. Anders Janson remains as the Chairman of the Board.

The Extraordinary General Meeting resolved that the annual directors' fee should be SEK 230,000 to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 130,000 to each of the other Board members.

The Annual General Meeting also declared a special dividend of SEK 39.87 per share, or SEK 12,000,870 in total.

For more information, please contact:

Anders Janson Chairman of the Board Phone: +46 76 771 92 00

Email: anders.janson@ssmfastigheter.se

This information is such that SSM Holding AB (publ) is obliged to disclose in accordance with the EU's Market Abuse Regulation and/or the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was submitted by the contacts above for publication at 7.00 a.m. CET on September 20, 2016.